Clubs Directory

Below is a directory to your local club!

Auburn – Lidcombe Lions Club auburnlidcombe@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Balgowlah Lions Club Website or Facebook
Bankstown Lions Club bankstown@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Baulkham Hills Lions Club Website or Facebook
Berowra Lions Club Website or Facebook
Blacktown City Lions Club Website
Blacktown Ponds Lions Club Website
Bondi Lions Club Website
Burwood Lions Club Website or Facebook
Cambridge Park Lions Club Website or Facebook
Caringbah Lions Club Website or Facebook
Carlingford Dundas Lions Club Website or Facebook
Castle Hill Lions Club Website
Chatswood Executive Business Lions Club Website or Facebook
Cherrybrook Leo Club cherrybrook_leos@lionsclubssydney.org.au or Facebook
Coogee Lions Club Website or Facebook
Crestwood Lions Club Website or Facebook
Cronulla Lions Club cronulla@lionsclubssydney.org.au or Facebook
Emu Plains Lions Club Website
Epping – Eastwood Lions Club Website or Facebook or Google+ or Twitter or LinkedIn
Frenchs Forest Lions Club Website
Greenacre Lions Club Website or Facebook
Hawkesbury Bells Line Lions Club hawkesburybellsline@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Hawkesbury South Lions Club Website or Facebook
Hornsby Lions Club Website
Kellyville Lions Club Website
Kings Langley Lions Club Website or Facebook
Kogarah Lions Club Website
Ku-ring-gai Lions Club Website
Kyle Bay Lions Club kylebay@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Lugarno Lions Club Website or Facebook
Manly Lions Club Website
Maroubra Lions Club Website or Facebook
Mosman Lions Club mosman@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Mount Druitt Lions Club Website or Facebook
New South Wales Parliamentary Lions Club nswparliamentary@lionsclubssydney.org.au
North Rocks Lions Club Website
Norfolk Island Lions Club norfolkisland@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Norfolk Island Arthurs Vale Lions Club arthursvale@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Norf’k Ailen Leo Club Facebook
Oatley Lions Club Website or Facebook
Oatley Leo Club oatley_leos@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Parramatta Lions Club Website or Facebook
Penrith Lions Club  or Facebook or Website
Pittwater Lions Club Website
Richmond Lions Club  Facebook or Website
Richmond High School Leo Club Directory
Riverstone & District Lions Club Website
Ryde City Lions Club Website
St George Lions Club Website or Facebook
St Ives Lions Club  Website
Strathfield Han Ho Lions Club strathfieldhanho@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Sutherland Shire Lioness Club (A branch of Cronulla Lions Club) Website

Sydney Bennelong Lions Club sydneybennelong@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Sydney Central Lions Club sydneycentral@lionsclubssydney.org.au or Facebook
Sydney Champions Inner West Lions Club Website
Sydney Chinese Lions Club Website or Facebook
Sydney Eye Lions Club sydneyeye@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Sydney Follow Your Dream Lions Club sydneydream@lionsclubsydney.org.au
Sydney Lions Club Website

Sydney Host Club Website or Facebook
Sydney Indian Lions Club Website or Facebook
Sydney Inner West Website or Facebook
Sydney Inner West Leos Club  Website
Sydney Jung-Ang Lions Club sydneyjungang@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Sydney Markets Industries Lions Club sydneymarketsindustries@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Sydney Military Lions Club sydneymilitary@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Sydney Nepal Himalaya Lions Club sydneynepalhimalaya@lionsclubssydney.org.au or Facebook or Website
Sydney North West Lions Club Website or Facebook
Sydney Pacific Lions Club sydneypacific@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Sydney Seaside Lions Club sydneyseaside@lionsclubssydney.org.au or Facebook
Sydney Selective Lions Club sydneyselective@lionsclubssydney.org.au
Sydney South Shapla Shaluk Lions Club Website
Sydney South Shapla Shaluk Leo Club Website
Sydney Sri Lankan Lions Club tba
Sydney Waratah Lions Club Website
Sydney West Lions Club sydneywest@lionsclubssydney.org.au

The Hills Leo Club Website or Facebook
West Pennant Hills – Cherrybrook Lions Club Website or Facebook
Western Sydney Lions Club westernsydney@lionsclubssydney.org.au or Facebook
Windsor Lions Club Website or Facebook
Winston Hills Lions Club Website
Lions club women and men present hospital staff with cheques in front of banners Cystic Fibrosis Clinic for Kids

Group of women, men including young adults


More News

facebook-logogprofile_button-20twitter
Lions Clubs District 201N5 Incorporated Y1259621
ABN 38 076 542 210 CFN17192