Clubs Directory

Below is a directory to your local club!

Auburn – Lidcombe Lions Club auburnlidcombe@lions.sydney
Balgowlah Lions Club Website or Facebook
Bankstown Lions Club bankstown@lions.sydney
Baulkham Hills Lions Club Website or Facebook
Berowra Lions Club Website or Facebook
Blacktown City Lions Club Website
Blacktown Ponds Lions Club Website
Bondi Lions Club Website
Burwood Lions Club Website or Facebook
Cambridge Park Lions Club Website or Facebook
Caringbah Lions Club Website or Facebook
Carlingford Dundas Lions Club Website or Facebook
Castle Hill Lions Club Website
Chatswood Executive Business Lions Club Website or Facebook
Cherrybrook Leo Club cherrybrook_leos@lions.sydney or Facebook
Coogee Lions Club Website or Facebook
Crestwood Lions Club Website or Facebook
Crestwood Leo Club  crestwood_leos@lions.sydney or Facebook
Cronulla Lions Club cronulla@lions.sydney or Facebook

Emu Plains Lions Club Website
Epping – Eastwood Lions Club Website or Facebook or Google+ or Twitter or LinkedIn
Frenchs Forest Lions Club Website
Greenacre Lions Club Website or Facebook
Hawkesbury South Lions Club Website or Facebook
Hornsby Lions Club Website
Kellyville Lions Club Website
Kings Langley Lions Club Website or Facebook
Kogarah Lions Club Website
Ku-ring-gai Lions Club Website
Lugarno Lions Club Website or Facebook
Manly Lions Club Website
Maroubra Lions Club Website or Facebook
Mosman Lions Club mosman@lions.sydney

Mount Druitt Lions Club Website or Facebook

New South Wales Parliamentary Lions Club nswparliamentary@lions.sydney
Norfolk Island Lions Club norfolkisland@lions.sydney
Norfolk Island Arthurs Vale Lions Club arthursvale@lions.sydney
Norf’k Ailen Leo Club Facebook
Oatley Lions Club Website or Facebook
Oatley Leo Club oatley_leos@lions.sydney
Parramatta Lions Club Website or Facebook
Penrith Lions Club  or Facebook or Website
Richmond Lions Club  Facebook or Website
Richmond High School Leo Club Directory
Riverstone & District Lions Club Website
Ryde City Lions Club Website
St Ives Lions Club  Website   or  Facebook
Strathfield Han Ho Lions Club strathfieldhanho@lions.sydney
Sutherland Shire Lioness Club (A branch of Cronulla Lions Club) Website

Sydney Autism Community Lions Club info@sydneyautismlions.com    Website    Facebook

Sydney Bennelong Lions Club sydneybennelong@lions.sydney
Sydney Central Lions Club sydneycentral@lions.sydney or Facebook
Sydney Champions Inner West Lions Club Website
Sydney Chinese Lions Club Website or Facebook
Sydney Eye Lions Club sydneyeye@lions.sydney
Sydney Follow Your Dream Lions Club sydneydream@lions.sydney
Sydney Lions Club Website
Sydney Host Club Website or Facebook
Sydney Indian Lions Club Website or Facebook
Sydney Inner West Website or Facebook
Sydney Inner West Leos Club  Website
Sydney Jung-Ang Lions Club sydneyjungang@lions.sydney
Sydney Defence & Emergency Services Lions Club sydneymilitary@lions.sydney
Sydney Nepal Himalaya Lions Club sydneynepalhimalaya@lions.sydney or Facebook or Website
Sydney North West Lions Club Website or Facebook
Sydney Pacific Lions Club sydneypacific@lions.sydney
Sydney Seaside Lions Club sydneyseaside@lions.sydney or Facebook
Sydney Selective Lions Club sydneyselective@lions.sydney
Sydney South Shapla Shaluk Lions Club Website
Sydney South Shapla Shaluk Leo Club Website
Sydney Sri Lankan Lions Club tba
Sydney Waratah Lions Club Website
Sydney West Lions Club sydneywest@lions.sydney

The Hills Leo Club Website or Facebook
West Pennant Hills – Cherrybrook Lions Club Website or Facebook
Western Sydney Lions Club westernsydney@lions.sydney or Facebook
Windsor Lions Club Website or Facebook
Winston Hills Lions Club Website