District Officers 2019-2020

Cabinet Officers


District Governor Lion Jennifer Touzel dg@lions.sydney
First Vice District Governor vdg1@lions.sydney 
Second Vice District Governor Lion Sunil Amaratunga vdg2@lions.sydney 
IImmediate Past District Governor Lion Derek Margerison JP ipdg@lions.sydney
Cabinet Secretary Lion Mohan Nanayakkara cabsec@lions.sydney 
Cabinet Treasurer Lion Peter Touzel JP cabtreas@lions.sydney 
Constitution & By-Laws Chairman/Public Officer PDG David Tuckerman OAM cbl@lions.sydney 
Global Membership Co-ordinator/Club Branches (GMT) PDG Elvio Munzone gmt@lions.sydney 
Global Leadership Co-ordinator (GLT) Lion Chris Bowles glt@lions.sydney 
Global Service Team Co-ordinator (GST) IPDG Derek Margerison JP gst@lions.sydney

District Governor’s Advisors:
PCC Warren Latham advisor1@lions.sydney 
Lion Elizabeth Lessells advisor2@lions.sdydney 


Administration Officer Lion Paul Lechowski admin@lions.sydney 
Australian Lions Foundation (ALF) Lion Steve Holley alf@lions.sydney 

Australian Lions Childhood Cancer Research Foundation (ALCCRF) Lion Barbara Margerison childrenscancer@lions.sydney 

Australian Lions Children’s Mobility Foundation (ALCMF) Lion Greg English alcmf@lions.sydney 
City / Country Lions Clubs Sistering (District Project) PCC Warren Latham cclcs@lions.sydney 
Convention 2019 PDG Roger Sherrington convention2019@lions.sydney 
Convention 2020 PDG Roger Sherrington convention2020@lions.sydney 
Diabetes Chair Lion Geoff Ingram OAM diabetes@lions.sydney 
District GMT Family & Women’s Specialist Lion Rissa McInnes famandwomen@lions.sydney 
Emergency Disaster Relief & ALERT Coordinator Lion Steve Holley emergency@lions.sydney 
Environment Chair Lion Ravi Anandarajah JP environment@lions.sydney 

Health Awareness (Incorporating Australian Lions Drug Awareness Foundation (ALDAF), Prostate, Organ Donor, Spinal Cord Awareness) Past LCIF Trustee Nigel Jeny OAM health@lions.sydney 

Hepatitis B Free (District Project) Lion Melissa Kermeen hepatitas@lions.sydney 
Hunger Chair Lion Sunil Amaratunga hunger@lions.sydney 

Information Technology Chair Lion Barry Wong webmaster@lions.sydney
Leo District President Leo Bethany Pankhurst leopresident@lions.sydney 
Leo Liaison Lion Gail Hart leo@lions.sydney 
Lions Clubs International Foundation (LCIF) Lion Genevieve Jeny  lcif@lions.sydney 
Lions Christmas Cakes, Puddings, Mints & Cookies Lion David Erskine cakes@lions.sydney 
Lions Hearing Dogs Lion John Chate  hearingdogs@lions.sydney 
Lions Nurses Scholarship Foundation Representative Lion Helen Rae nurses@lions.sydney 

NSW-ACT Save Sight Foundation and Lions Clubs NSW-ACT Public Health Care Foundation Representative PCC Warren Latham ssandphc@lions.sydney 

Lions Peace Poster Lion Mark Sing peaceposter@lions.sydney 
Lions Sydney 88 Committee Chair Lion Elizabeth Lessells sydney88@lions.sydney 
Marketing & Communications Chair Lion Barry Wong marketing@lions.sydney 
Sydney News Editor PDG Roger Sherrington sydneynews@lions.sydney 
Vision Chair & Lions Eye Health Program (LEHP) PDG Greg Dunn  vision@lions.sydney 
Youth Exchange and Youth Camp Lion Heather Gattone youth@lions.sydney 
Youth Insearch (District Project) Lion John Ebbott JP youthinsearch@lions.sydney 
Youth of the Year PDG Diane Sherrington  youthyear@lions.sydney 


Assistant GLT Coordinator PDG Ron Gattone asstglt@lions.sydney 

Assistant GMT Coordinators
Lion Elizabeth Lessells asstgmt1@lions.sydney 
Past LCIF Trustee Nigel Jeny OAM  asstgmt2@lions.sydney 
PCC Warren Latham  advisor1@lions.sydney 
1VDG Lion Jon Copson JP  vdg1@lions.sydney 

Assistant Leo Liaison Lion Mike Hurwitz asstleo@lions.sydney 
Assistant Youth of the Year Lion Elizabeth Lessells  asstyouthyear@lions.sydney 
Leo District Vice President Leo Nicholas Raphael leovicepresident@lions.sydney 
Minute Secretary Lion Sunil Amaratunga vdg2@lions.sydney 
Welfare Officer Lion Helen Rose  welfare@lions.sydney 


Zone 1 Sheryl  Buffet zone1@lions.sydney
Arthurs Vale, Norfolk Island,  Norf’k Ailen Leos
Zone 2 Bruce McLaren zone2@lions.sydney
Balgowlah, Frenchs Forest, Manly, Mosman, St Ives
Zone 3 Mark Sing zone3@lions.sydney
Berowra, Chatswood Exec Business, Hornsby, Kuringai, West Pennant Hills/Cherrybrook, Normanhurst Boys High Leos, Cherrybrook Leos
Zone 4 Vin Pang zone4@lions.sydney
Sydney Chinese, Sydney Follow Your Dream, Sydney Inner West, Sydney Pacific, Sydney Selective, Sydney Inner West Leos
Zone 5 Greg English zone5@lions.sydney
Kogarah, Lugarno, Oatley, Sydney West, Oatley Leos
Zone 6 Karin Cheung zone6@lions.sydney
NSW Parliamentary, Sydney Eye, Sydney (Host), Sydney Central, Syd Defence & Emergency Svcs, Sydney Waratah
Zone 7 Sari-Elle Kraemer zone7@lions.sydney
Bondi, Coogee, Maroubra, Sydney Seaside, Sydney Champions Inner West
Zone 8 Genevieve Jeny zone8@lions.sydney
Caringbah, Cronulla, Kyle Bay, Sutherland Shire Lioness
Zone 9 Marilyn Latham zone9@lions.sydney
Carlingford Dundas, City of Ryde, Epping-Eastwood, Sydney Bennelong, Sydney Chinese Business, Sydney Jung Ang, Cumberland HS Leos
Zone 10 Paul McInnes zone10@lions.sydney
Baulkham Hills, Blacktown Ponds, Castle Hill, Crestwood, Kellyville, Baulkham Hills Leos, Crestwood Leos
Zone 11 Andy Chow zone11@lions.sydney
Auburn Lidcombe, Parramatta, Sydney Autism Community, Sydney North West, Winston Hills
Zone 12 Ron Gattone zone12@lions.sydney
Bankstown, Burwood, Greenacre, Strathfield Han Ho, Western Sydney, Burwood Leos
Zone 13 John Fernandes zone13@lions.sydney
Blacktown City, Kings Langley, Sydney Indian, Sydney Sri Lankan, Sydney South Shapla Shaluk, Sydney South Shapla Shaluk Leos
Zone 14 Jasaman Sethi zone14@lions.sydney
Cambridge Park, Emu Plains, Mt Druitt, Penrith, Sydney Nepal Himalaya, Himalaya Leos

Zone 15 David Brown zone15@lions.sydney
Hawkesbury South, Richmond, Riverstone & Districy, Windsor


District Directory – District 201N5 Cabinet And Clubs (Cabinet access only – This is a password protected page)

Updates to this website to webmaster@lions.sydney